Here are the first of the 2016/17 handicap results:

AA Class

1st Roger Deacon 46

2nd Malcolm Allen 43

3rd James Mcguire 40

A Class

1st Ade Smith 46

2nd Scott Richardson 43

3rd Jim Francis 42

B Class

1st Matt Elloway 40

2nd Jamie Lewington 38

3rd Michael Bankhead 37

C Class

1st Peter Martin 31

2nd John O'Donaghey 23


1st Lesley Webber 36

2nd Christine Jones 35

3rd Sarah Bankhead 30


1st Dave Bruce 42

2nd John Hedges 41

Jnt 3rd Keith Bennet, Martin Boyes and Terry Harrison 39

Overall (score plus handicap)

1st Peter Martin - 60

2nd Jamie Lewington - 58

Jnt 3rd Ade Smith, Matt Elloway, Michael Bankhead and Terry Harrison


Great shooting everyone


Facebook Latest

Wallers Ash Gun Club, Alresford Drove, Winchester. Tel : 07701 000 709