Scores from Sunday 24/4/16

Highest on Red - 47
Highest on Blue - 43
Highest Colt - 29
Highest Vet - 38
Highest Lady - 44
Average Red - 33
Average Blue - 34

Good shooting everyone!

Scores from Sunday 10/4/16

Here are the scores from today:

Highest on Red - 44
Highest on Blue - 45
Highest Colt - 38
Highest Lady - 42
Highest Vet - 45
Average on Red - 29
Average on Blue - 33

Many thanks for supporting us again today. Look forward to seeing you again at our next shoot on 24th April.

Clubman 2016

Here are the dates for the Clubman. We have managed to enter a team for the past couple or years and as well as being very enjoyable, we've won a few trophies along the way! Be great to see some new faces. There's no obligation to shoot all shoots, but we'd love to have as many club representatives as possible.

Saturday 9th April at Fareham Clay Target Club

Sunday 15th May at Gosport & Fareham Sporting Clay Club

Saturday 18th June at The Spitfire Shoot

Saturday 9th July at Bramley Clay Club

Saturday 20th August at Wallers Ash Gun Club

Saturday 24th September at Fareham CTC Trophy Presentation Shoot - Date TBC

https://www.cpsa.co.uk/news/english-sporting/2016/03/17/hampshire-clubman-classic-league-2016

Scores from Sunday 26/04/2016

Highest on Red - 47
Highest on Blue - 47
Highest Vet - 45
Highest Lady - 29
Highest Colt - 36
Compak - 22
Average Red - 36
Average Blue - 34

Scores from Sunday 13/3/16

Scores form 13th March
 
Highest Red - 45
Highest Blue - 44
Highest Lady - 39
Highest Vet - 41
Highest Colt - 32
Average Red - 32
Average Blue - 32
 
Great shooting everyone!

Facebook Latest

Wallers Ash Gun Club, Alresford Drove, Winchester. Tel : 07701 000 709